Arnaldur Indriðason Archives - Iceland Review Skip to content

Arnaldur Indriðason

Detective Erlendur Strikes Back

I’ve been a fan of Arnaldur Indriðason’s crime writing ever since falling for the cleverly woven plot in Silence of the Grave (2001) over a decade ago,

Read More »

Enough Drama! Black Skies

Iceland’s unofficial ‘King of Crime’, Arnaldur Indriðason, has earned himself countless fans the world over with his Detective Erlendur suspense series that currently numbers 12

Read More »
Still Can't find what you're looking for?
Ask Iceland Review
Latest news