More Bands Added to Secret Solstice Skip to content

More Bands Added to Secret Solstice

A host of musicians have been added to the lineup of the inaugural Secret Solstice music festival in Reykjavík, held June 20-22, bringing the number of acts to 150.

The additions are: Eivør, Snorri Helga, Bloodgroup, Sing Fang, Subb-an, Brain Police, Original Melody, Geimfarar, Forgotten Lores, Kiasmos, Sin Fang, Solaris Sun Glaze, Eddie House, Nicolaas Black, Robert James, Real Eyes, Ghst and Kiddi.

The headline acts include Massive Attack, Disclosure, Jamie Jones, Woodkid and Schoolboy.

The festival will be held in Laugardalur valley in the capital.

More information on

Sign up for our weekly newsletter

Get news from Iceland, photos, and in-depth stories delivered to your inbox every week!

* indicates required

Subscribe to Iceland Review

In-depth stories and high-quality photography showcasing life in Iceland!

Share article


Recommended Posts