More Artists Announced for Iceland Airwaves Skip to content

More Artists Announced for Iceland Airwaves

The latest round of artists for this year’s Iceland Airwaves were announced yesterday: Mercury Rev, SOAK, Lucy Rose, JME and Aurora, taking the lineup total to 46 acts including 31 Icelandic artists.

The new announcements join Björk, John Grant, Beach House, Father John Misty, Battles, Skepta, QT, Sleaford Mods, Mammut, Vök and many more

Iceland Airwaves takes place in Reykjavík November 4-8.

For more info visit

Follow for coverage of the event.

Sign up for our weekly newsletter

Get news from Iceland, photos, and in-depth stories delivered to your inbox every week!

* indicates required

Subscribe to Iceland Review

In-depth stories and high-quality photography showcasing life in Iceland!

Share article