More Airwaves Artists Announced Skip to content

More Airwaves Artists Announced

Iceland Airwaves announced more artists on Thursday.

Local acts FM Belfast, Árstíðir, Lay Low, Agent Fresco, kimono, Benny Crespo’s Gang, Kiriyama Family and Reykjavíkurdætur will be joined by, among others, Son Lux (US), Kwabs (UK), Rachel Sermanni (SCO), Ezra Furman (US), Jessy Lanza (CA), Phox (US), Odonis Odonis (CA) and Tremoro Tarantura (NO).

Previously announced artists include Flaming Lips, The War on Drugs, Caribou, Samaris, Unknown Mortal Orchestra, Future Islands, Jungle, Klangkarussell, La Femme, Mammút, East India Youth, Jaakko Eino Kalevi, Ballet School, Tomas Barfod, The Vintage Caravan, Vök and others.

The festival takes place from November 5-9 this year.

Sign up for our weekly newsletter

Get news from Iceland, photos, and in-depth stories delivered to your inbox every week!

* indicates required

Subscribe to Iceland Review

In-depth stories and high-quality photography showcasing life in Iceland!

Share article


Recommended Posts