Final Airwaves Lineup Announced Skip to content

Final Airwaves Lineup Announced

The final lineup for this year’s Airwaves festival, tickets to which sold out earlier this month, have been announced.

airwaves2010-amiina01_naFrom Airwaves 2010. Photo by NÁ.

The new additions include Shearwater, DIIV and Ghost Town Jenny from the US, and locals Reykjavík!, Rökkurró, Benni Hemm Hemm, and Eliza Newman.

222 artists will perform at this year’s festival which runs from October 31 to November 4.


Sign up for our weekly newsletter

Get news from Iceland, photos, and in-depth stories delivered to your inbox every week!

* indicates required

Subscribe to Iceland Review

In-depth stories and high-quality photography showcasing life in Iceland!

Share article