ATP Announces More Acts Skip to content

ATP Announces More Acts

All Tomorrow’s Parties, the annual summer music festival at the former NATO base in southwest Iceland, has announced that Public Enemy and Swans have joined this year’s lineup.

The festival is due to run on July 2-4 and already includes names like Iggy Pop, Belle and Sebastian, Black Emperor, Lightning Bolt and Drive Like Jehu—as well as Icelandic favorites Valdimar, Grísalappalísa, Oyama, HAM and Ghostigital, plus many more.

This year, ATP is also running a ticket deposit scheme, allowing festivalgoers to split the cost of their ticket in two. Organizers say the move was made due to public demand and will allow more people to attend without breaking the bank.

ATP runs events around the world and has quickly gained a strong foothold in Iceland’s vibrant festival scene.

Tickets are on sale now.

Sign up for our weekly newsletter

Get news from Iceland, photos, and in-depth stories delivered to your inbox every week!

* indicates required

Subscribe to Iceland Review

In-depth stories and high-quality photography showcasing life in Iceland!

Share article